Mozart, Spohr: Clarinet Concertos

Mozart: Clarinet Concerto in A major, K. 622
I Allegro


Spohr: Clarinet Concerto no. 2 in E-flat major, op. 57
II Adagio


Selected by Amazon as one of  “The Best Classical Music of 2010”

“All the basic virtuoso qualities — intonation, rhythmic accuracy, flawless phrasing, and the like — are to be heard in Manasse’s playing, yet what sets him apart is his exceptionally beautiful sound.”San Francisco Classical Voice